This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

World timezones by countries

On this page you find a list of all countries in the world with the respective timezones based on the Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). UTC is equivalent to the Greenwich Mean Time (GMT).

Please note that in some countries Daylight Saving Time (DST), also sometimes referrred to as "Summer time" may be in effect. During Daylight Saving Time clocks are adjusted forward one hour near the start of spring and are adjusted backward in autumn.

All times shown on this page are local standard times in the capital of the respective country without DST adjustment. Countries with current DST are marked with [+1]. You will find further information on DST in any specific country under the following country links.

You can sort the list by timezones.

World timezones listed by countries
CountryTimezoneLocal time
Afghanistan Asia/Kabul (UTC GMT +4.5)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 2:34pm
Aland Islands Europe/Mariehamn (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Albania Europe/Tirane (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Algeria Africa/Algiers (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
American Samoa Pacific/Pago_Pago (UTC GMT -11.0)Sat, 21 Oct 2017 - 11:04pm
Andorra Europe/Andorra (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Angola Africa/Luanda (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Anguilla America/Anguilla (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Antarctica
Antigua and Barbuda America/Antigua (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Argentina America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires (UTC GMT -3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04am
Armenia Asia/Yerevan (UTC GMT +4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 2:04pm
Aruba America/Aruba (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Australia Australia/Sydney (UTC GMT +11.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 9:04pm[+1]
Austria Europe/Vienna (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Azerbaijan Asia/Baku (UTC GMT +4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 2:04pm
Bahamas America/Nassau (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am[+1]
Bahrain Asia/Bahrain (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Bangladesh Asia/Dhaka (UTC GMT +6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04pm
Barbados America/Barbados (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Belarus Europe/Minsk (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Belgium Europe/Brussels (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Belize America/Belize (UTC GMT -6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04am
Benin Africa/Porto-Novo (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Bermuda Atlantic/Bermuda (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am[+1]
Bhutan Asia/Thimphu (UTC GMT +6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04pm
Bolivia America/La_Paz (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba America/Kralendijk (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Bosnia and Herzegovina Europe/Sarajevo (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Botswana Africa/Gaborone (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
Bouvet Island Europe/Oslo (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Brazil America/Sao_Paulo (UTC GMT -2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 8:04am[+1]
British Indian Ocean Territory Indian/Chagos (UTC GMT +6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04pm
British Virgin Islands America/Tortola (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Brunei Asia/Brunei (UTC GMT +8.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04pm
Bulgaria Europe/Sofia (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Burkina Faso Africa/Ouagadougou (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Burundi Africa/Bujumbura (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
Cambodia Asia/Phnom_Penh (UTC GMT +7.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04pm
Cameroon Africa/Douala (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Canada America/Toronto (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am[+1]
Cape Verde Atlantic/Cape_Verde (UTC GMT -1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 9:04am
Cayman Islands America/Cayman (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am
Central African Republic Africa/Bangui (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Chad Africa/Ndjamena (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Chile America/Santiago (UTC GMT -3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04am[+1]
China Asia/Shanghai (UTC GMT +8.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04pm
Christmas Island Indian/Christmas (UTC GMT +7.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04pm
Cocos Islands Indian/Cocos (UTC GMT +6.5)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:34pm
Colombia America/Bogota (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am
Comoros Indian/Comoro (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Cook Islands Pacific/Rarotonga (UTC GMT -10.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04am
Costa Rica America/Costa_Rica (UTC GMT -6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04am
Croatia Europe/Zagreb (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Cuba America/Havana (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am[+1]
Curacao America/Curacao (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Cyprus Asia/Nicosia (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Czech Republic Europe/Prague (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Democratic Republic of the Congo Africa/Kinshasa (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Denmark Europe/Copenhagen (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Djibouti Africa/Djibouti (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Dominica America/Dominica (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Dominican Republic America/Santo_Domingo (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
East Timor Asia/Dili (UTC GMT +9.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04pm
Ecuador America/Guayaquil (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am
Egypt Africa/Cairo (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
El Salvador America/El_Salvador (UTC GMT -6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04am
Equatorial Guinea Africa/Malabo (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Eritrea Africa/Asmara (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Estonia Europe/Tallinn (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Ethiopia Africa/Addis_Ababa (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Falkland Islands Atlantic/Stanley (UTC GMT -3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04am
Faroe Islands Atlantic/Faroe (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am[+1]
Fiji Pacific/Fiji (UTC GMT +13.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04pm
Finland Europe/Helsinki (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
France Europe/Paris (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
French Guiana America/Cayenne (UTC GMT -3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04am
French Polynesia Pacific/Tahiti (UTC GMT -10.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04am
French Southern Territories Indian/Kerguelen (UTC GMT +5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 3:04pm
Gabon Africa/Libreville (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Gambia Africa/Banjul (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Georgia Asia/Tbilisi (UTC GMT +4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 2:04pm
Germany Europe/Berlin (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Ghana Africa/Accra (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Gibraltar Europe/Gibraltar (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Greece Europe/Athens (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Greenland America/Godthab (UTC GMT -3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04am[+1]
Grenada America/Grenada (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Guadeloupe America/Guadeloupe (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Guam Pacific/Guam (UTC GMT +10.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 8:04pm
Guatemala America/Guatemala (UTC GMT -6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04am
Guernsey Europe/Guernsey (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am[+1]
Guinea Africa/Conakry (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Guinea-Bissau Africa/Bissau (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Guyana America/Guyana (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Haiti America/Port-au-Prince (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am[+1]
Heard Island and McDonald Islands Indian/Kerguelen (UTC GMT +5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 3:04pm
Honduras America/Tegucigalpa (UTC GMT -6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04am
Hong Kong Asia/Hong_Kong (UTC GMT +8.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04pm
Hungary Europe/Budapest (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Iceland Atlantic/Reykjavik (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
India Asia/Kolkata (UTC GMT +5.5)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 3:34pm
Indonesia Asia/Jakarta (UTC GMT +7.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04pm
Iran Asia/Tehran (UTC GMT +3.5)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:34pm
Iraq Asia/Baghdad (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Ireland Europe/Dublin (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am[+1]
Isle of Man Europe/Isle_of_Man (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am[+1]
Israel Asia/Jerusalem (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Italy Europe/Rome (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Ivory Coast Africa/Abidjan (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Jamaica America/Jamaica (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am
Japan Asia/Tokyo (UTC GMT +9.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04pm
Jersey Europe/Jersey (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am[+1]
Jordan Asia/Amman (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Kazakhstan Asia/Almaty (UTC GMT +6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04pm
Kenya Africa/Nairobi (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Kiribati Pacific/Tarawa (UTC GMT +12.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04pm
Kosovo Europe/Belgrade (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Kuwait Asia/Kuwait (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Kyrgyzstan Asia/Bishkek (UTC GMT +6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04pm
Laos Asia/Vientiane (UTC GMT +7.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04pm
Latvia Europe/Riga (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Lebanon Asia/Beirut (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Lesotho Africa/Maseru (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
Liberia Africa/Monrovia (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Libya Africa/Tripoli (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
Liechtenstein Europe/Vaduz (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Lithuania Europe/Vilnius (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Luxembourg Europe/Luxembourg (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Macao Asia/Macau (UTC GMT +8.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04pm
Macedonia Europe/Skopje (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Madagascar Indian/Antananarivo (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Malawi Africa/Blantyre (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
Malaysia Asia/Kuala_Lumpur (UTC GMT +8.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04pm
Maldives Indian/Maldives (UTC GMT +5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 3:04pm
Mali Africa/Bamako (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Malta Europe/Malta (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Marshall Islands Pacific/Majuro (UTC GMT +12.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04pm
Martinique America/Martinique (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Mauritania Africa/Nouakchott (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Mauritius Indian/Mauritius (UTC GMT +4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 2:04pm
Mayotte Indian/Mayotte (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Mexico America/Mexico_City (UTC GMT -6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04am[+1]
Micronesia Pacific/Pohnpei (UTC GMT +11.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 9:04pm
Moldova Europe/Chisinau (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Monaco Europe/Monaco (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Mongolia Asia/Ulaanbaatar (UTC GMT +8.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04pm
Montenegro Europe/Podgorica (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Montserrat America/Montserrat (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Morocco Africa/Casablanca (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am[+1]
Mozambique Africa/Maputo (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
Myanmar Asia/Rangoon (UTC GMT +6.5)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:34pm
Namibia Africa/Windhoek (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Nauru Pacific/Nauru (UTC GMT +12.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04pm
Nepal Asia/Kathmandu (UTC GMT +5.8)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 3:52pm
Netherlands Europe/Amsterdam (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
New Caledonia Pacific/Noumea (UTC GMT +11.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 9:04pm
New Zealand Pacific/Auckland (UTC GMT +13.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04pm[+1]
Nicaragua America/Managua (UTC GMT -6.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:04am
Niger Africa/Niamey (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Nigeria Africa/Lagos (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Niue Pacific/Niue (UTC GMT -11.0)Sat, 21 Oct 2017 - 11:04pm
Norfolk Island Pacific/Norfolk (UTC GMT +11.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 9:04pm
North Korea Asia/Pyongyang (UTC GMT +8.5)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:34pm
Northern Mariana Islands Pacific/Saipan (UTC GMT +10.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 8:04pm
Norway Europe/Oslo (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Oman Asia/Muscat (UTC GMT +4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 2:04pm
Pakistan Asia/Karachi (UTC GMT +5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 3:04pm
Palau Pacific/Palau (UTC GMT +9.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04pm
Palestinian Territory Asia/Jerusalem (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Panama America/Panama (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am
Papua New Guinea Pacific/Port_Moresby (UTC GMT +10.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 8:04pm
Paraguay America/Asuncion (UTC GMT -3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04am[+1]
Peru America/Lima (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am
Philippines Asia/Manila (UTC GMT +8.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04pm
Pitcairn Pacific/Pitcairn (UTC GMT -8.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 2:04am
Poland Europe/Warsaw (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Portugal Europe/Lisbon (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am[+1]
Puerto Rico America/Puerto_Rico (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Qatar Asia/Qatar (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Republic of the Congo Africa/Brazzaville (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Reunion Indian/Reunion (UTC GMT +4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 2:04pm
Romania Europe/Bucharest (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Russia Europe/Moscow (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Rwanda Africa/Kigali (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
Saint Barthelemy America/St_Barthelemy (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Saint Helena Atlantic/St_Helena (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Saint Kitts and Nevis America/St_Kitts (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Saint Lucia America/St_Lucia (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Saint Martin America/Marigot (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Saint Pierre and Miquelon America/Miquelon (UTC GMT -3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04am[+1]
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines America/St_Vincent (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Samoa Pacific/Apia (UTC GMT +14.0)Mon, 23 Oct 2017 - 12:04am[+1]
San Marino Europe/San_Marino (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Sao Tome and Principe Africa/Sao_Tome (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Saudi Arabia Asia/Riyadh (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Senegal Africa/Dakar (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Serbia Europe/Belgrade (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Seychelles Indian/Mahe (UTC GMT +4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 2:04pm
Sierra Leone Africa/Freetown (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Singapore Asia/Singapore (UTC GMT +8.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04pm
Sint Maarten America/Lower_Princes (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Slovakia Europe/Bratislava (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Slovenia Europe/Ljubljana (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Solomon Islands Pacific/Guadalcanal (UTC GMT +11.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 9:04pm
Somalia Africa/Mogadishu (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
South Africa Africa/Johannesburg (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Atlantic/South_Georgia (UTC GMT -2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 8:04am
South Korea Asia/Seoul (UTC GMT +9.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04pm
South Sudan Africa/Juba (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Spain Europe/Madrid (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Sri Lanka Asia/Colombo (UTC GMT +5.5)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 3:34pm
Sudan Africa/Khartoum (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Suriname America/Paramaribo (UTC GMT -3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04am
Svalbard and Jan Mayen Arctic/Longyearbyen (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Swaziland Africa/Mbabane (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
Sweden Europe/Stockholm (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Switzerland Europe/Zurich (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Syria Asia/Damascus (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
Taiwan Asia/Taipei (UTC GMT +8.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04pm
Tajikistan Asia/Dushanbe (UTC GMT +5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 3:04pm
Tanzania Africa/Dar_es_Salaam (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Thailand Asia/Bangkok (UTC GMT +7.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04pm
Togo Africa/Lome (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am
Tokelau Pacific/Fakaofo (UTC GMT +13.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04pm
Tonga Pacific/Tongatapu (UTC GMT +13.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04pm
Trinidad and Tobago America/Port_of_Spain (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Tunisia Africa/Tunis (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am
Turkey Europe/Istanbul (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
Turkmenistan Asia/Ashgabat (UTC GMT +5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 3:04pm
Turks and Caicos Islands America/Grand_Turk (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Tuvalu Pacific/Funafuti (UTC GMT +12.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04pm
U.S. Virgin Islands America/St_Thomas (UTC GMT -4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 6:04am
Uganda Africa/Kampala (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Ukraine Europe/Kiev (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm[+1]
United Arab Emirates Asia/Dubai (UTC GMT +4.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 2:04pm
United Kingdom Europe/London (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am[+1]
United States America/New_York (UTC GMT -5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04am[+1]
United States Minor Outlying Islands
Uruguay America/Montevideo (UTC GMT -3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 7:04am
Uzbekistan Asia/Tashkent (UTC GMT +5.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 3:04pm
Vanuatu Pacific/Efate (UTC GMT +11.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 9:04pm
Vatican Europe/Vatican (UTC GMT +1.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 11:04am[+1]
Venezuela America/Caracas (UTC GMT -4.5)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:34am
Vietnam Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh (UTC GMT +7.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 5:04pm
Wallis and Futuna Pacific/Wallis (UTC GMT +12.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04pm
Western Sahara Africa/El_Aaiun (UTC GMT 0.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 10:04am[+1]
Yemen Asia/Aden (UTC GMT +3.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 1:04pm
Zambia Africa/Lusaka (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm
Zimbabwe Africa/Harare (UTC GMT +2.0)Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - 12:04pm